9/11 Videos

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 22 total)
  • Author

With the anniversary of 9/11 coming up, I think it is important to post videos which tell you the truth about that day because they are disappearing from the internet.  Download them if you can.  Save them.  Repost them.

Let’s start with a unique perspective — from flight attendants.  Rebekah Roth did amazing research.

More details from Rebekah Roth.

• This reply was modified 3 years, 7 months ago by TruthTeller.

Probably the single best video on 9/11.  If you still believe the official story after this, well God bless you because you are a complete and absolute fool.

Anonymous

The Madrid fire burned for days but did not collapse in 45 minutes like the towers did from “office fires”.

Anonymous

How about this fire from a few months ago.  Gee, this building didnt fall either.  Imagine that.

But those buildings weren’t hit by Boeing 767 airplanes. I mean, I’m not an expert in building design, but these feel like completely different incidents

This is the last thing we need right now.

Anonymous

Neither was building 7.

Anonymous

Actually, the events of today are directly connected to 9/11.  In fact, the same players are still on the world stage doing more garbage.  Take Mueller for example.  You do understand what he is connected to right?

He worked with Barbara Olsen.   She is the woman who made the famous phone call about “terrorists with box cutters” hijacking flight 77.  She is also the CNN employee who worked in Hollywood at HBO for a decade.   She suddenly goes to law school and immediately goes to work with Robert Mueller at the law firm of Wilmer Cutler and Pickering.  No experience.  Nothing.  Goes into a super high-level job.  Wilmer Cutler and Pickering is literally the law firm that has represented the Mossad in America.